(620) 341-5274

Board of Directors:

Suggestions for new Board directors are always welcome. Directors serve three year renewable terms along with a number of ex-officio directors including the Deans of the Regents University Schools of Business.

Dr. Mark Bannister,     Dean, College of Business and Leadership  Ft. Hays State University
Dr. Ed Bashaw,   Dean, School of Business Emporia State University
Mr. Charles "Chuck" Comeau,  CEO and Creative Director Dessin Fournir Companies
Mr. Martin Cornejo,  Partner  Cornejo Companies
Dr. Anand Desai,  Dean, W. Frank Barton School of Business Wichita State University

Ms. Glenda Estes, Administrative Officer, School of Business Emporia State University

Dr.  L. Paige Fields, Dean, School of Business University of Kansas
Dr. Allison Garrett, President  Emporia State University
Mr. John Garvey, Trustee  Garvey Kansas Foundation
Mr. Carlos Gomez, Director  Kansas Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Paul W. Grimes, Dean, Gladys A. Kelce School of Bus. & Econ.  Pittsburg State University
Dr. Kevin Gwinner, Interim Dean, School of Business Administration Kansas State University
Mr. Kent Heermann, President Regional Development Assoc. of E. Central KS
Dr. Kevin Johnson, University Counsel Emporia State University
Dr. James Leiker, Professor, Department of History Johnson County Community College 
Dr. Jeff Muldoon, Executive Director Kansas Business Hall of Fame

Mr. Bob North, Interm Kansas Secretary of Commerce
Mr. Mike O'Neal, President and CEO Kansas Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Ron R. Poor, Financial Advisor Edward Jones
Mr. Terry Puett, Vice President Bankers' Bank of Kansas
Dr. John Rich, Associate Dean, School of Business Emporia State University

Mr. Jim Shepherd, Secretary/Treasurer, 3J Fuel Carriers, Inc.
Mr. John Skubal, President Overland Park City Council
Dr. David Sollars, Dean, School of Business, Washburn University
Ms. Karen Sommers, Vice President/Marketing ESB Financial
Ms. Miranda Walz-Allen, CEO RSI

Mr. Tom Wilbur, President/CEO Bank VI