Dr. Jeff Muldoon

Position: Executive Director, KBHF & Asst. Professor of Management at ESU

Dr. Muldoon has extensive experience in the field of business. He has numerous leadership roles, publications in journals and teaching experience. 

OUR Vision

honoring kansas business leaders

Kent Heermann

Position: Chairman of the Board  

Mr. Heermann has served on numerous state and regional professional organizations. Some of those organizations are Kansas Economic Development Alliance, Kansas Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Technical Advisory Committee for the update of Kansas Strategic Economic Development plan, the Southern Economic Development Council. 

Learn More

About Us

Dr. Ed Bashaw

Position: Dean, Distinguished Professor

Dr. Bashaw sees the potential in The  Kansas Business Hall of Fame in to provide experience and knowledge to business students, the community and Kansas. He provides the leadership and forward thinking needed to propel the KBHF into the future. 

John Lohmeyer

Position: Development Officer 
​​Mr. Lohmeyer has many years of experience in the business field and is a great asset to our Kansas Business Hall of Fame. If you would like to assist with funding of the new space, please contact John.  


   (620) 341-5274